Contact Us

Phone Numbers:

For Customer Service
(800) 537-4275
(763) 565-1900

Fax
(763) 565-1901

Address:

Shark Industries, Ltd.
6700 Bleck Drive
Rockford, Minnesota 55373

E-mail:

info@sharkind.com

Direct Contacts:

Diana Mini, President – 763-565-1980 • diana@sharkind.com
Dino Daniel, Vice President/Operations – 763-565-1981 • dino@sharkind.com
Tanya Kelly, Controller – 763-565-1984 • tanya@sharkind.com
Jennifer Schumacher, Customer Service/Account Manager – 763-565-1983 • jennifer@sharkind.com
Walter Kincaid, Shipping Manager – 763-565-1982 • shipping@sharkind.com
Amanda Sawatzke, Purchasing Manager – 763-233-6904 • amanda@sharkind.com
Mark Stern, Industrial Sales Manager – 763-233-6900 • mark@sharkind.com
Paul Reschke, Account Development – 763-452-7190 • paul@sharkind.com
Lisa Driscoll, Marketing Director | Designer – 763-452-7191 • lisa@sharkind.com